Another Way with Selina Barker
Monday Pep-Talk
Do you have a missing ingredient?
0:00
-11:03

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Another Way with Selina Barker

Do you have a missing ingredient?

This Pep-talk was inspired by a mantra that I have been repeating to myself recently on my yoga mat. It came to me one day and my first thought was 'booooring' but over time I have come to realise that actually what I had been dismissing all my life as 'boring' was in fact the missing ingredient that I needed in order to flourish. And so in today's pep-talk I share what that missing ingredient has been for me and invite you to get curious and see if you might have a missing ingredient that could help you to flourish more in life.

This post is for paid subscribers